{my craft cave}

Slowly but surely I am creating my “craft cave.”  Hubby and I–and of course, Maggie–took a trip to Ikea to get some tables and organization for my craft room.  I am blessed to have a husband who supports my crafts…..he understands that I need it for my sanity!!  Not to mention, I’m sure he was tired of all my crafts on the kitchen table.

My craft cave is not close to being finished but it’s starting to look more and more like a workspace than a hot mess!  I can actually walk into the room and not feel claustrophobic.  It’s refreshing to see the progress, but I can’t wait to get it finished so I can actually create in there.  And get more items in my Etsy shop too!!

IMG_5547[1]
IMG_5545[1]

more pics to come!!

This entry was posted in gypsy ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

