Congrats to Desiree & Robert!! {engagement photo shoot}

A big congratulations on the engagement of Desiree and Robert…!!!

Desiree and I met via facebook before I moved to Fort Worth, and we’ve been friends ever since the move.  And I’m very excited that she trusted me with taking their engagement announcement photos…  It was a lot of fun too!!  We found three great little parks, but Eagle Mountain Park was my favorite.  I can’t wait to take photos with Maggie there one day! 🙂

By the end of the session (3 hrs), I had 600+ shots to sort through… I narrowed it down to 350…and then down again to a final 97 great shots for Desiree to sort through.

And here is just a handful of my favorite shots, because there were just too many awesome pics to post them all!!

Edited_IMG_2729

1 Edited_IMG_2984

6 IMG_3006 (4)

IMG_3170 (2)

IMG_3075 (2) IMG_3130 (3)  IMG_3165 (2)  IMG_3216 (2) IMG_3413 (2)
28IMG_2959 (2)
Edited_IMG_2763 (2) Edited_IMG_2780_2 Edited_IMG_2848 Edited_IMG_28092
WATER 1

WATER 8 WATER 9 WATER 13 WATER 14

What a fun day! 🙂

This entry was posted in weddings&events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

